HOWL041 - The Naturals - 'Hive' Gatefold LP (November*)

Image of HOWL041 - The Naturals - 'Hive' Gatefold LP (November*)


12" vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Limited to 250.

The debut album from The Naturals. A long time coming would be an understatement.

1. 2HGS
2. Infinite Eyeball
3. Axe
4. Module
5. Cold People
6. Cauldron
7. Its Teeth
8. Sum

Hive is a body of work that could only have been made by a band that has spent over a decade developing together. 8 songs of metallic future and cold heavy. We once described their music as 'transformers fucking to dub', and this is them doing it out in the open on barren land and it is beautiful.

Sold Out